FHA Loans

FHA Loans:

FHA mortgage loans are issued by federally qualified lenders and insured by the U.S. Federal Housing Administration, a division of the U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development.

FHA loans are an attractive option, especially for first-time homeowners:

  • Generally easier to qualify for than conventional loans.
  • 3.5% down payment required.
  • Cannot exceed statutory loan limits by County. 

Learn more about FHA loans. (Department of Housing and Urban Development)